Murugan Temple – Board of Trustees

 

Dr. Guruswamy Gopal…………….. Chairman
Dr. Krishnan Ramaswamy……………….Vice Chairman
Mr. Vijay Kandaswamy……………….. Secretary

 

The Board of Trustees:

Mrs. Avayam Shankar
Dr. Guruswamy Gopal
Dr. M. Panneer Selvam
Dr. Manimekalai Saravanan
Mrs. Puwaneswari Sachitanandan
Dr. Ramaswamy Krishnan
Mr. Ramu Arumugam
Mrs. Saraswathy Ranganathan
Mr. Vijay Kandaswamy
Dr. Seenivasan Lakshmipathi
Dr. Sridharan Iyengar
Mrs. Suseela Krishnan
Mr. Sivakumar Kareesan

To reach the trust board, please email to trustees@murugantemple.org

 

Murugan Temple – Executive Committee

Position Name Email Id Phone
President Dr. Sridharan Iyengar sridar227@gmail.com (410) 551-4308
Vice President Ms. Puvaneswary Satchithananthan satchi.subramanian@yahoo.com (301) 530-2867
Secretary Dr. Manimekalai Saravanan mani.saravanan@lycos.com (240) 498-0272
Joint Secretary Mr. Ezhil Govindasamy ezhilg@hotmail.com (240) 644-9217
Treasurer Ms. Avayam Shankar avayam.shankar@verizon.net  
Joint Treasurer Ms. Suseela Krishnan suseeladk@gmail.com (703) 282-0008
Committees:
Committee Name Chair Email Id Phone
Cultural and Entertainment Mr. Sivakumar Kareesan skareesan@gmai.com (703)439-7322
Food Mr. Saravanan Seetharaman mjsaran2002@gmail.com (732) 421-3154
Fundraising Dr. Mouna Selvam sakthiselvam@gmail.com (240) 498-3199
Infrastructure Mr. Suresh Packirisamy s_packs@yahoo.com (860) 841-1915
IT Mr. Venkatt Guhesan vguhesan@gmail.com (443) 414-9683
Publications Dr. Vidya Ramanan    
Public and Community Relations Dr. Kalpana Ramiah kramiah@gmail.com (703) 856-8593
Religious Ms. Puvaneswary Satchithananthan satchi.subramanian@yahoo.com (301) 530-2867

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.